Originally Posted by Tess
|
Interesting - did you try to contact them for more info?
I'm just trying to figure out if it's an actual scam, or just a poorly put together site...any thoughts?
|
Hi Tess
They have a contact form type system, where you fill in your name, e-mail, address, city, state, zip and choose one of the following..
- Please contact me ASAP I have a question
- I need help with my account
- Would like more information before applying
With applying spelled incorrectly, lol
But, after reading the lengthly site terms and the suspicious legalities listed, I prompted not to even bother wasting my time.
It was obvious to me that you pay them 12.95 to gain access to their job listings. And even then, according to the site terms, there is no guarantee about the job postings legitimacy or your safety.
You can view the SITETERMS button section for the scrolling text on their site. I only pasted two paragraphs from there, but there is a lot more you can see there that might help.
http://www.nctspro.com/siteterms_