Thread: Is this a scam?
View Single Post
    #11 (permalink)  
Old 09-26-2009
uniquely40's Avatar
uniquely40 uniquely40 is offline
Contributing Member
Company name: UNIQUELY40, LLC
Having My Say with My Blog: Internet Scams On The Rise Again
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Brooklyn, NYC
Posts: 223
Blog Entries: 3
Send a message via AIM to uniquely40 Send a message via MSN to uniquely40 Send a message via Yahoo to uniquely40 Send a message via Skype™ to uniquely40
Thumbsdown Re: Is this a scam?
Like I always say before you dive into anything investigate.
1. Red flags and siren are going off with this one:

Thanks a lot for your interest in the position. You will be our Payroll Manager, who will work as our representative in United States .You will be a Payroll Manager for posting Payments and Documents to our clients and I will give you guide lines as we proceed

2. Exact where is the company located, what is the name and what is the product?

COMPANY SERVICE is a well established manufacturing Firm, that delivers high quality precision furniture's products to some of the largest and best known companies in far back Asia, the regions Of America and rest of the world for a long time.

3. Why are you purchasing any software to do their job, will this software benefit you and your future clients?

before you are qualified,you must have Computer and Printer with internet ready and get Check Soft 2008 at Staples or Office Max store around you and have it downloaded on your computer.

Enough said, another way to scam.
__________________
Phyllis L
UNIQUELY40, LLC
http://www.uniquely40.com
Reply With Quote